All categories Victoria Area
LoginSign up
Place Ad Newsletter Signup
All categories Victoria Area
Grecie21 (0)
Grecie21 profile image
Grecie Lynn
Hello, my name is Grecie and I am a seasoned nanny with six years of experience, mainly honed in the Philippines. I currently reside in Victoria and enjoy spending my days caring for children, engaging them with stories and treating them as if they were my own. My experience allow me to proficiently fulfil duties such as preparing meals, doing children's laundry, dressing and bathing them, maintaining a tidy kitchen and even light housekeeping tasks, including ironing the children's clothes. My wealth of experience ranges across different age groups, from toddlers aged 1-2 to school-aged children of 6-9 years old to facilitate a conducive nurturing environment. In terms of availability, I am ready to start ASAP. I offer full-time and part time services, available from Monday to Saturday during the morning and middle of the day. I am open to a Live-Out arrangement, seeking positions as a nanny or babysitter. I am dedicated to providing reliable support to families while ensuring that children in my care grow in a loving, educational and safe environment. Changing diapers, bathing, preparing meals, and cleaning the children's living spaces, such as their bedrooms and playrooms. I have experience working in Chong Hua Hospital as a Nursing Assistant in Philippines. I worked at the Pedia floor and Surgery floor. Please contact me if you are interested, I'll be willing to accept your call or message. I'm looking forward to meeting you. Have a good day!