Place Ad
LoginSign up
$775 · 2-Bedroom Suite For Rent

Hey everybody! We are looking for 2 lovely humans rent out the downstairs suite in our home (3 people are in the upstairs suite), located near Doncaster and North Dairy (right by Hillside Mall). The suite will be available May 15th, so we are looking for people who can move in for that date but the landlord is somewhat flexible so there may be some wiggle room! Rent is $775.00 per month per bedroom, all-inclusive except wifi. Sadly no pets are allowed, and no smoking of anything is allowed on the property. The house is on a peaceful, quiet street, has a huge backyard with one raised bed garden and possibility for a few more (!), close to multiple bus routes (4, 8, 27/28, 22, 24, 25, 14), is a 10-minute bus ride to both uvic and downtown, and a 20 minute walk to Camosun. The suite will be unfurnished. The backyard space and laundry are all shared. As for us (the people upstairs), we are two ladies in our 20's (22 and 26) who love laughing, spending time outdoors, relaxing at home, and hanging with loved ones. I am currently a student at Uvic, but am going to be taking a 6-month online art course starting in September (so I'll be home a lot!), and my roommate is currently working in supportive housing and is training to be a paramedic. Our ideal housemates would be people who we have things in common with, and who value healthy communication, kindness, and have a desire to collaborate to make sure all of our needs are met and nourished in our home! In a perfect world, there would be a sense of community between the upstairs and downstairs and friendships between everyone in the house so we can all get along! That being said, we of course want to find people that also wish to establish healthy boundaries and are able to respect eachothers' space as needed. If you're interested or have any questions please email me and we can set up a showing! Thank you!

Ad #
May 5, 2021
June 4, 2021
Last hour
Last 24 hours
Trending Ads